OneBill is Shortlisted as a Finalist for Three 2021-22 Cloud Awards

Global Cloud Computing Awards Program Makes Shortlist Announcement

OneBill Software Inc. has been declared a finalist this week in the international cloud computing awards program, The Cloud Awards.

Now in its tenth year, The Cloud Awards seeks to identify, promote, and celebrate innovation in cloud computing. The awards program welcomes global entrants from organizations of any scale.

Categories for the 2021-22 Cloud Awards include “Cloud Project of the Year,” “Most Innovative Use of Data in the Cloud,” and “Best Place to Work in the Cloud.”

OneBill has been shortlisted in three categories,

  • Best Cloud Automation Solution’
  • Best Cloud Payment, Finance or Billing Solution
  • Best Software as a Service – outside USA

Here is the shortlist for the 2021-22 Cloud Awards:

“The Cloud Awards is the foremost recognition platform for the cloud computing industry, so to be recognized at this level is an incredible honor. Our product development team of engineers have been working extremely hard since our inception to ensure that we can bring increased cloud-based automation to the billing industry, to ultimately drive greater revenue management efficiency for our customers.”

JK Chelladurai, Founder & CEO of OneBill

“OneBill is a clear example of an organization using innovative technologies to achieve excellence – and, most importantly, provide value to its clients”.

James Williams, Head of Operations for the Cloud Awards

“After a decade of identifying and celebrating leading figures in the cloud sector, The Cloud Awards team is still unearthing new and remarkable uses of cloud technology. In the best examples, these innovations unlock transformative business practices and efficiencies. These celebrated organizations and individual innovators continue to disrupt existing markets and create new ones.

“The Cloud Awards team has a difficult time ahead marking out the organizations and business leaders at the very pinnacle of the stratum of excellence represented by today’s shortlist announcement. Those final winners will be announced in the New Year.”

Sharing is caring!