Can I just create a plan without reselling it? Is it mandatory to resell the new plan just because I have resold the product it is part of?

It is not mandatory to resell a plan, the user can choose either options provided to them i.e. 1. Create or 2. Create and Resell.

Image Description

It is not mandatory to resell a plan, the user can choose either options provided to them i.e. 1. Create or 2. Create and Resell.

Was this article helpful to you?

Yes No

Related Articles